Of course I have a story to tell.When do I nawt?So anyway.I got in a majaa arguement wiff Nick.So We started calling each other bad stuff.I called him a perv.He said wtf does that mean?I cracked up and Said how do you not know what that means!Then later when we were at our lockers mine was blocked so I hit nick with my binder as hard as I could (wich is pretty hard).So he said Ow.Then tommorow I'm gonna shove his head in a locker.
Till Bees stop buzzing
Beebuzz
Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment