Tuesday, October 6, 2009
Caio!
Caio!Why am I speaking itailiano?Because Its fun and I am a sycho path!Thats why.I am so in the mood to kick someone in the shin.I have no idea why but Oh well!I am!I seem tiny but I am a lot stronger then I look.So any offers on letting me kick you in the shin?I am extremely lethal.This guy who is like a full foot taller then me said that I was a shrimp so I kicked him in the shin then he fell then I said "whos the shrimp now" then I laughed and watched him in pain.This was indeed THAT!So this girl who is one o my bfs(bestfriends)use to like hime during this time so she yell "MY REAL NAME"So I said "What?This doof is a jerk."Then she glared at me then I hit THAT! on the head then skipped a away then pushed his friend down a hill(it was a small one)then I skipped away laughing again!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment