Friday, January 15, 2010
Sorryy but
I'm going to stop blogging,I found a different site that I really like but I can't handle this too.So bye.
Saturday, January 2, 2010
Opps but the winner is ............................
OLIVE TREE!Whoo! congratz.I was busy yesterday planning on what to do with the snow that came on new years eve with my friends.The award is to the left!I'm going to have poll to see which blog of hers is your favorite.Even FeatherClan even though it was deleted.
Thursday, December 31, 2009
Happy NEW YEAR!
Happy new year!I hope you come through with all your resolutions and tommorow or should I say today.I'm going to give the blogger of the year award.I have commented on many blogs in my time and One specials blogger will recive the award.Good luck and Happy New Year!
Happy New Year!
Teamjake
Happy New Year!
Teamjake
Your probbaly going to call me crazy but...
I might change this blog I'm getting sick of it as twilight even though I do still love love LOVE those books but I'm crazy like that soo indeed what shall I call this blog.Hmm I shall ponder this while I search the web for some wonderfulley wonderful templates and ideas.
Oh Snizzlepuffs!
Its NEW YEARS FRICKEN EVE! Wow!Break ends in four days.FML.I hate school.Now I have to see Tommy,Robert,Nick,James AND Ethan.Oh Snizzlepuffs.Its like a death sentance.Good Bye Cruel World!*falls on the ground*So I might as well make a list of things to enjoy break while it lasts.Now I must scratch my dogs ears.She is soo cute.I love her heres a picture:
Wednesday, December 23, 2009
You better be scared of me those two jerks who sit next to me!!!!!!!(yes I mean you nick and james)
*mumbles*
I really hate Nick and James.They such pervs.They have no maturity.All nick says is Wow ___________ Wow.
*rolls eyes*
He is sooo immature.Then James is such an immature know it all.I want to slap him so badly.But i can't because my homerome is such a bitch.I wish I had my S.S. teacher for homeroom hes the best!Hes my favorite teacher!I hate nick and james.They have a huge Video Game obbsession and my friends are on the other side of the room.Luckily break has officially started.Praise the lord!So I have till the 4th to not see james or nick!Whoo!In other news Tommy has officially snapped me.So I might snap his neck.You know what he said?Guess!
*no one answers*
He said I like Robert.No I do not that jerk.He is so full of him self.He thinks every girl in my school likes him.Well news flash buddy I don't like you I never have and I never will and Frogs are WAY better than logs.
Well Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year!
A very angry
TeamJake
I really hate Nick and James.They such pervs.They have no maturity.All nick says is Wow ___________ Wow.
*rolls eyes*
He is sooo immature.Then James is such an immature know it all.I want to slap him so badly.But i can't because my homerome is such a bitch.I wish I had my S.S. teacher for homeroom hes the best!Hes my favorite teacher!I hate nick and james.They have a huge Video Game obbsession and my friends are on the other side of the room.Luckily break has officially started.Praise the lord!So I have till the 4th to not see james or nick!Whoo!In other news Tommy has officially snapped me.So I might snap his neck.You know what he said?Guess!
*no one answers*
He said I like Robert.No I do not that jerk.He is so full of him self.He thinks every girl in my school likes him.Well news flash buddy I don't like you I never have and I never will and Frogs are WAY better than logs.
Well Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year!
A very angry
TeamJake
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
What the flip is wrong with you????????????????.
No not you readers.You guys are normal.Well most of you.So if you wonder why I an flipping out.Its because stupid Rob pissed me off!!!!!!!!!!!!!Today in social studies Robert decided to irk me.He said logs(chocolate things) were better then ripped(buff) squishy frogs that smell like coconut.Obviously the frog is better.Who agreees with me?I'll put up a poll to see what you guys think while I mumble under my breath about how pissed I am at Robert.So by!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

